Calcasieu Parish School Board Sales and Use Tax Department
Representing Lake Charles, Sulphur, DeQuincy, Westlake, Iowa, Vinton,
Calcasieu Parish Police Jury, Calcasieu Parish LED Dist. 1,
Southwest Louisiana Convention & Visitors Bureau

Main Line  337-217-4280   Fax  337-217-4281

Hollie Howard Director Sales Tax Ext. 3423
Susan Soileau Admin. Assistant Ext. 3423
Johnny W. Bailey Assistant Director Ext. 3404
Brittany Hollander Data Entry Ext. 3416
Monica Harrington Customer Assistance Ext. 3413
Donna Ingram Operations Ext. 3415
Gloria Peters Debit/Credit Ext. 3418
Courtney E. McCain Compliance Manager Ext. 3409
Mary P. Mekins Compliance Deputy Ext. 3419
David Hartman Compliance Deputy Ext. 3414
Rachel Breaux Compliance Deputy Ext. 3424
Megan Metoyer Audit Manager Ext. 3422
Brenda Batiste Auditor Ext. 3421
Emily Beville Auditor Ext. 3405
Travis Brochard Auditor Ext. 3412
Lindsey DeLouche Auditor Ext. 3406
Rebecca Gros Auditor Ext. 3417
Randall McFatter Auditor Ext. 3411
Joy A. Washington Auditor Ext. 3408
Bill Willis Auditor Ext. 3407

Copyright Calcasieu Parish School Board 2006.
All rights reserved.
Web Design and Hosting by Structure X

Tax Charts



Calcasieu Parish School Board
Sales and Use Tax Dept
2439 6th St.
P.O. Drawer 2050
Lake Charles, LA